WinStar offers monthly webinars with our professional team, skilled industry leaders, SPAC professionals and independent private equity managers to discuss financial, legal and marketing developments and M&A trends. These webinars are free to subscribers and include Q&A periods for active exchanges of questions and ideas. We cover the full M&A spectrum from venture capital to consumer, technology, healthcare and innovative companies with expert leadership.

Upcoming Webinars:


📅
June 23, 2022
16:00 Central European Summer Time
15:00 British Summer Time
10:00 Eastern Time
WinStar Introductory Webinar - UK / Europe Territory

📅
June 29, 2022
08:30 Hong Kong Time
09:30 Japan Standard Time
20:30 Eastern Time (June 28th)
WinStar Introductory Webinar - Asia-Pacific Territory